ATA's EDGE Policy Conference

December 6-8, 2021

Maintaining Public Policy Momentum

The ATA EDGE Policy Conference will take place December 6-8, 2021, at the Watergate Hotel in Washington, DC. This year’s conference is focused on finding solutions and creating a path forward, as we brace for continued uncertainty in telehealth access, availability, and reimbursement in the year ahead.
EDGE2021 will convene thought leaders, policymakers, and pundits to discuss key perspectives from the front lines, explore the opportunity to create a two-channel, hybrid care delivery system, and tackle some of the toughest issues, including diversity, equity, and inclusion, extending care to vulnerable populations, and the roadblocks in legislation, regulation, and infrastructure that must be overcome.
As we approach a full two years under a public health emergency, what do you need to know, what does your organization need to do to avoid the Telehealth Cliff? Join us at EDGE2021 to find out.
Click here to learn more about how we can collaborate at EDGE2021.

Featured Speakers

Our speaker lineup features Congressional leaders and staff, policy experts and healthcare who are influencing the future of care delivery. This is a unique opportunity to hear directly from the decision-makers as they share thought-leading insights and best practices that will guide the next phase of telehealth implementation in a new hybrid healthcare system.

Claudia Tucker

Teladoc Health

Nathaniel Lacktman, Esq.

Foley & Lardner LLP

Joseph Kvedar, MD


Meghan O'Toole

Senator Brian Schatz (D-HI)

Ann Mond Johnson


Kyle Zebley


Roger Wicker

John Curtis

Bill Johnson

Eric Hargan

Department of Health and Human Services

U.S. Senator Steve Daines


Subscribe for Updates from the ATA

Follow ATA on your
preferred social channels!