Find your EDGE in virtual care
policy, strategy, and action

Missed EDGE? Register for On Demand Access.


Cementing the Gains for Telehealth:
Where Do We Go From Here?


The ATA EDGE Conference tackles the latest state and federal telehealth policies and outlines the actions necessary to make the temporary waivers put in place in response to COVID-19 permanent to ensure access to telehealth continues uninterrupted following the public health emergency. This four-week series of two-hour sessions will convene thought leaders, policy makers, and pundits to discuss post-election perspectives, explore the implications for telehealth, and highlight the modalities that can bridge the gap for vulnerable populations, rural communities, and deliver quality care when and where it’s needed.
As a telehealth stakeholder, you cannot afford to miss these virtual sessions on four consecutive Telehealth Tuesdays: January 12, 19, 26 and February 2.
EDGE will bring together a diverse group of changemakers, including representatives of government, healthcare delivery systems, academic medical centers, payers, innovators, and solution providers.


Missed EDGE? No problem! Content is available for on demand viewing by registered attendees. Register now!

Featured Speakers

Our speaker lineup features Congressional leaders and staff, policy experts and healthcare who are influencing the future of care delivery. This is a unique opportunity to hear directly from the decision-makers as they share thought-leading insights and best practices that will guide the next phase of telehealth implementation in a new hybrid healthcare system.

Senator William Frist, MD

Dr. Kristi Henderson

Optum Health

Doris Matsui

U,S. House of Representatives

Senator Michelle Benson (31, R)

Minnesota State Senate

Todd Young

U.S. Senate

Harold Love, PhD


Pamela Hunter

New York State Assembly

Jane Sarasohn-Kahn, MA (Econ.), MHSA

Think-Health and Health Populi Blog

Claudia Tucker

Teladoc Health

Adam Greenberg


Quinn Shean

Tusk Strategies | Tusk Ventures

Nathaniel Lacktman, Esq.

Foley & Lardner LLP

Adimika Arthur

HealthTech for Medicaid

Neil Newhouse

Public Opinion Strategies

Crozer Connor

Congressman Mike Thompson (D-CA)

Jon Pearce


April Mims

hims & hers

Joseph Kvedar, MD


Antoinette Thomas MSN, RN, PNP


Molly Joel Coye, MD, MPH


Meghan O'Toole

Senator Brian Schatz (D-HI)

Elliot Vice

National Council of State Boards of Nursing

Mei Kwong, JD

Connected Health Policy

Wendy Everett

Avalere Health

Evan Hoffman


Peter Antall, MD


Lauren Conaboy


Mark Jarrett

Northwell Health

Ann Mond Johnson


Adaeze Enekwichi, PhD, MPP

Alexandra Pelletier

Koa Health

Christopher Logan


Leslie Krigstein


Greg Fulton


Tearsanee Davis

University of Mississippi Medical Center, Center for Telehealth, Jackson, Mississippi

Carrie Nixon

Nixon Gwilt Law

Luis Belén

National Health IT Collaborative for the Underserved

Jessica Wilkerson

Office of Strategic Partnerships and Technology Innovation (OST), Center for Devices and Radiological Health, U.S. Food and Drug Administration

Eric Wicklund

Xtelligent Healthcare Media

Susan Dentzer

Duke-Margolis Center for Health Policy

Nate Gross


Emily Goetz

Kirby Miller

Office of Senator Roger Wicker (R-Miss)

Laura Laemmle-Weidenfeld

Jones Day

Greg Garcia

Health Sector Coordinating Council

Justin Elliot

American Physical Therapy Association

Dave Ryan

Donna O’Shea, MD, MBA, CPE


Amy Sheon PhD, MPH

Public Health Innovators, LLC

Hants Williams, PhD, RN

Stony Brook University

Vaile Wright, PhD

American Psychological Association

Julie Rautio

Capital Results

Jarrett Lewis

Public Opinion Strategies

Shawn Remacle


Justin Macy, PharmD, JD

National Association of Boards of Pharmacy

Mark Shen, MD, MBA

Babylon Health

Michele Lueck

Colorado Health Institute

Robin Glasco

Bambu Global Healthcare Partners

Sarah-Lloyd Stevenson, MPH

Faegre Drinker Consulting

Kyle Zebley


Jennifer Breuer

Faegre Drinker

Megan Herber, MPH

Faegre Drinker Consulting

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience.